Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2015 census estimate, there were 1,134 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

July
Jul 30, 2016, Sat 08:00am
August
Aug 03, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 06, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Aug 09, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Aug 10, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 13, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Aug 17, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 20, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Aug 24, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 27, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Aug 31, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
September
Sep 03, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 07, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 10, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 14, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 17, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 21, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 24, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 28, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
October
Oct 01, 2016, Sat 08:00am