Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the census of 2013, there were 1,124 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

April
Apr 23, 2014, Wed 07:00pm
Apr 23, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 26, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Apr 26, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Apr 29, 2014, Tue 05:00pm
Apr 30, 2014, Wed 12:00pm
May
May 03, 2014, Sat 08:00am
May 10, 2014, Sat All Day
May 10, 2014, Sat 08:00am
May 14, 2014, Wed 07:00pm
May 17, 2014, Sat 08:00am
May 24, 2014, Sat 08:00am
May 31, 2014, Sat 08:00am
June
Jun 07, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Jun 14, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Jun 21, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Jun 28, 2014, Sat 08:00am
July
Jul 05, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Jul 12, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Jul 19, 2014, Sat 08:00am