Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2017 census estimate, there were 1,134 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

February
Feb 17, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Feb 21, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 24, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Feb 28, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
March
Mar 03, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Mar 07, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 10, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Mar 14, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 17, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Mar 21, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 24, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Mar 28, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 31, 2018, Sat 08:00am
April
Apr 04, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 07, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Apr 11, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 14, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Apr 18, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 18, 2018, Wed 06:00pm
Apr 21, 2018, Sat 08:00am