Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the census of 2013, there were 1,124 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

August
Aug 01, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Aug 05, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 08, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Aug 12, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 15, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Aug 19, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 22, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Aug 26, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Aug 29, 2015, Sat 08:00am
September
Sep 02, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 05, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Sep 09, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 12, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Sep 16, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 19, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Sep 23, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 26, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Sep 30, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
October
Oct 03, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Oct 07, 2015, Wed 01:00pm