Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2018 census estimate, there were 1,141 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

January
Jan 19, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Jan 23, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Jan 26, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Jan 30, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
February
Feb 02, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Feb 06, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 09, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Feb 13, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 16, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Feb 20, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 23, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Feb 27, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
March
Mar 02, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 06, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 09, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 13, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 16, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 20, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 23, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 27, 2019, Wed 01:00pm