Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2015 census estimate, there were 1,134 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

February
Feb 06, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Feb 10, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 10, 2016, Wed 06:00pm
Feb 13, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Feb 16, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Feb 17, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 20, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Feb 24, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 27, 2016, Sat 08:00am
March
Mar 02, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 05, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Mar 09, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 09, 2016, Wed 06:00pm
Mar 12, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Mar 16, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 19, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Mar 23, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 26, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Mar 30, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
April
Apr 02, 2016, Sat 08:00am