Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2016 census estimate, there were 1,129 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

March
Mar 29, 2017, Wed 01:00pm
April
Apr 01, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Apr 04, 2017, Tue 07:00am
Apr 05, 2017, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 08, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Apr 12, 2017, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 12, 2017, Wed 06:00pm
Apr 15, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Apr 18, 2017, Tue 06:00pm
Apr 19, 2017, Wed 06:00pm
Apr 19, 2017, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 22, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Apr 26, 2017, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 29, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May
May 03, 2017, Wed 01:00pm
May 06, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May 10, 2017, Wed 01:00pm
May 10, 2017, Wed 06:00pm
May 13, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May 17, 2017, Wed 06:00pm