Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the census of 2013, there were 1,124 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

October
Oct 23, 2014, Thu 12:00am
Oct 24, 2014, Fri 12:00am
Oct 25, 2014, Sat 12:00am
Oct 25, 2014, Sat 09:00am
Oct 25, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Oct 26, 2014, Sun 12:00am
Oct 27, 2014, Mon 12:00am
Oct 28, 2014, Tue 12:00am
Oct 29, 2014, Wed 12:00am
Oct 29, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 30, 2014, Thu 12:00am
Oct 30, 2014, Thu All Day
Oct 31, 2014, Fri 12:00am
November
Nov 01, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Nov 04, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Nov 05, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 06, 2014, Thu 07:00pm
Nov 08, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Nov 11, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
Nov 12, 2014, Wed 01:00pm