Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the census of 2013, there were 1,124 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

November
Nov 26, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 29, 2014, Sat 08:00am
December
Dec 03, 2014, Wed 07:00pm
Dec 03, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Dec 04, 2014, Thu 07:00pm
Dec 06, 2014, Sat All Day
Dec 06, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Dec 09, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
Dec 10, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Dec 13, 2014, Sat All Day
Dec 13, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Dec 17, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Dec 20, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Dec 24, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Dec 27, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Dec 31, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
January
Jan 03, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 07, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jan 10, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 14, 2015, Wed 01:00pm