Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2015 census estimate, there were 1,134 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

May
May 28, 2016, Sat 08:00am
June
Jun 01, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 04, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jun 08, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 11, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jun 14, 2016, Tue 06:00pm
Jun 15, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 18, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jun 22, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 25, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jun 29, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
July
Jul 02, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 06, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 09, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 13, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 16, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 20, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 23, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 27, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 30, 2016, Sat 08:00am