Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the census of 2013, there were 1,124 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

May
May 30, 2015, Sat 08:00am
June
Jun 03, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 06, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jun 10, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Jun 10, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 13, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jun 17, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 20, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jun 24, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 27, 2015, Sat 08:00am
July
Jul 01, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 04, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jul 08, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 11, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jul 15, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 18, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jul 22, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 25, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jul 29, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
August
Aug 01, 2015, Sat 08:00am