Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the census of 2013, there were 1,124 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

December
Dec 24, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
Dec 27, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Dec 27, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Dec 31, 2014, Wed 01:00pm
January
Jan 03, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 07, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jan 10, 2015, Sat 10:00am
Jan 10, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 14, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Jan 14, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jan 17, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 21, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jan 24, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 28, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Jan 31, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 31, 2015, Sat 08:00am
February
Feb 04, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 07, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Feb 11, 2015, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 14, 2015, Sat 08:00am