Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2018 census estimate, there were 1,141 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

February
Feb 20, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 23, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Feb 27, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
March
Mar 02, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 06, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 09, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 13, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 16, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 20, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 23, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 27, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 30, 2019, Sat 08:00am
April
Apr 03, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 06, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Apr 10, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 13, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Apr 17, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 20, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Apr 24, 2019, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 27, 2019, Sat 08:00am