Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2017 census estimate, there were 1,134 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

May
May 30, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
June
Jun 02, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jun 06, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 09, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jun 13, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 13, 2018, Wed 06:00pm
Jun 16, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jun 20, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 23, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jun 27, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 30, 2018, Sat 08:00am
July
Jul 04, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 07, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jul 11, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 11, 2018, Wed 06:00pm
Jul 14, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jul 18, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 21, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jul 25, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jul 28, 2018, Sat 08:00am