Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2015 census estimate, there were 1,134 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

August
Aug 31, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
September
Sep 03, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 07, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 10, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 14, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 17, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 21, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 24, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 28, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
October
Oct 01, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 05, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 08, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 12, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 15, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 19, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 22, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 26, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 29, 2016, Sat 08:00am
November
Nov 02, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 05, 2016, Sat 08:00am